Wolfpac "Somthin Wicked This Way Comes" CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

The WOLFPAC debut CD "Somthin Wicked This Way Comes" is hard to find and full of rare tracks only available to a small number of listeners due to its low production amount under 10,000 units. It contains all of the original and untampered tracks and mixes as they were intended to be, in your face with no holds barred!

Format: CD
Label: SugarDaddy Records / Chord Records
Track Listing:
1) Thirty Three
2) Somethin Wicked
3) Death Becomes Her
4) Six Disciples
5) Vengeance Des Les Mortes
6) Humpty Dance
7) In Harms Way
8) Get Lit
9) Hide and Seek
10) Evil is
11) Armageddon
12) Bitches

Available digitally at iTunes